Square 1

Summer is pretty much over. School has started (even for me). People are returning to their ever busy routines. The plans I had hoped to fulfill and the people I had hoped to connect with will be placed on yet another hiatus. But I suppose that’s life. Curse missed opportunities.

Looking forward, it’s probably still time to focus on my self. It’s time to improve and get better. It’s time to make some goals, big or small, and crush them. It’s time to set my priorities straight and dedicate time to the things and people I really care about.

Summer, it’s been real. Next time I’ll be ready for you.

 

Leave a Reply

